Warning: ob_start(): non-static method anchor_utils::ob_filter() should not be called statically in /home3/perradio/public_html/bigjim/wp-content/plugins/sem-external-links/anchor-utils/anchor-utils.php on line 33

Contact us

KJRV  93.3 FM 1726 Dakota Ave S
Huron,  SD  57350
605-352-8623 Toll Free: 1-866-4BIGJIM (866-424-4546)
Fax:605-352-0911

Sales/Promotions D.K. Osier

Shawn Martin

Sommer Smith

Mike Lyon

dkosier@kokk.com

smartin@bigjimrocks.com

sommer@bigjimrocks.com

mlyon.bigjimrocks@yahoo.com

Mornings mornings@bigjimrocks.com
Announcers Matt Watson mwatson@bigjimrocks.com
Shawn Martin smartin@bigjimrocks.com
Production production@bigjimrocks.com
Webmaster webmaster@bigjimrocks.com

Born on this day

September 24, 2017
1896 F.Scott Fitzgerald
1931 Anthony Newley
1936 Jim Henson
1941 Linda McCartney
1932 Svetlana Beriosa
1942 Mike Berry
1942 Gerry Marsden
1961 Jack Dee
1963 Ally McCoist
Joe's